Need an appointment? Phone Online

Team

EV9A7273-Bearbeitet Matthias Keil, holder of a degree in fiscal affairs

  • Auditor
  • Tax consultant
  • Chief executive

Tel.: +49 (0)30/556981 – 0
E-Mail: keil@www.keil-steuerberater.de

EV9A7147-Bearbeitet Cathleen Kardaetz, holder of an engineering
degree

  • Assistant to the chief executive
  • Practice administrator
  • IT

Tel.: +49 (0)30/556981 – 11
E-Mail: kardaetz@www.keil-steuerberater.de

EV9A7204-Bearbeitet Christine Herres, holder of a business degree

  • Tax consultant
  • Specialist in international invoicing
  • Year-end accounts

Tel.: +49 (0)30/556981 – 15
E-Mail: herres@www.keil-steuerberater.de

EV9A7263-Bearbeitet Sylvia Splett, holder of an economics degree
and specialist in balance sheet accounting

  • Year-end accounts
  • Financial accountant
  • Payroll accountant

Tel.: +49 (0)30/556981 – 16
E-Mail: splett@www.keil-steuerberater.de

EV9A7164-Bearbeitet Ute Suchodolski, Tax specialist

  • Profit calculation under
    § 4 Para. 3 German Tax Act
  • Business and personal tax returns
  • Financial accountant
  • Payroll accountant

Tel.: +49 (0)30/556981 – 17
E-Mail: suchodolski@www.keil-steuerberater.de

EV9A7225-Bearbeitet Stefan Wormuth, Tax specialist

  • Financial accountant
  • Payroll
  • Income and profit calculation
  • Business and personal tax returns

Tel.: +49 (0)30/556981 – 18
E-Mail: wormuth@www.keil-steuerberater.de